Patrol Awards

CAA School Safety Patrol® Awards.

Each year Winnipeg and Brandon patrollers are graded on their performance, reliability and road safety knowledge. The top teams are celebrated at awards ceremonies in their respective communities at the end of the school year.

Your 2019 school safety patrol award winners!

Special thanks to the WPS for producing the videos.


1st Place: Montrose School

2nd Place: Ecole Van Belleghem

3rd Place: Ecole Lacerte

4th Place: Oakenwald School

We are processing your request.

Please wait...